OUT NOW! A new This Is Terror album by the legendary SRB!

OUT NOW! Go Hard or Go Home. The new This Is Terror Records album by the legendary terror artist SRB! The first 50 cd's are signed by the artist!

Linktree all portals
Hardtunes release
Order your CD now at Rigeshop
YouTube video's


01 Take Me Away
02 Street Terrorists
03 Poppin Pillies
05 Go Hard Or Go Home
06 Duckface
07 Light The Place Up
08 Confiture
09 Too Late For Prayers
10 Bodyrock
11 It Belongs To Me
12 Fkn Crazy
13 Let It Roll
14 Dead People
15 These Damn Kids
16 Hakkatakka
17 Now Hear This
18 Modder Fokker Rocket

Comments are closed.