DJ Madnezz ‘Violence Album’

Megarave Records presents the first album by DJ Madnezz from Belgium.

'Violence Album' includes 23 brutal tracks featuring DRS, Rotterdam Terror Corps, Suicide Rage, Radiate, Para Italia, Wars-Industry, D-fact, Unrest, Nastheo, Sonik The Rebel, Masters Of Noise, Omira, Ravegirl, Nuke, Azilyum, Mc Reign, The Snatcher, Hellzkicks, Da Mouth of Madness, Brainwash, Unleashed Fury, Darkcontroller, System:Overload and Exhilarate.

Click here for previews.

Comments are closed.