New Estasia 2CD – No Brakes

The uptempo princess produced her second album on Triple Six Records and it is a winner! Disc 1 includes 14 brand new hardcore tracks and collabs with artists like: Furyan, Lunakorpz, Hyrule War, Andy the Core and many more. Her remix of 'Time to Kill Another One'' by Rotterdam Terror Corps is a force to be reckoned with too. No Brakes is hard, fast and sexy. Disc 2 is a mix by Estasia.

The 2CD will be presented and released October 12 at This Is Uptempo in Gemert where she will host the 2nd area. The Estasia Album Release Party area.

Via you can pre-order the 2CD. The first 100 copies will have an autograph and free poster of Estasia. Pre order here

01 No Brakes- feat Starrlight
02 Time to kill another one (Estasia Remix)- Rotterdam Terror Corps & The Hitmen
03 Damage- versus Nstinct feat Starrlight
04 Way we live- versus Hyrule War feat Starrlight
05 Winner - versus Underground Vandals
06 Same as you- versus Andy the core feat Starrlight
07 Killer Instinct- versus Furyan
08 Party like- feat Starrlight
09 Listen up gangsters- versus The Satan
10 Mad as f#ck- versus Insanity
11 The fire- versus R3t3p
12 Through your speakers- versus YunKe
13 Take you away- versus Lunakorpz
14 Pitchblack- feat Starrlight

01 Estasia ft Starrlight - No Brakes . 02 RTC & The Hitmen - Time to kill another one (Estasia Remix) . 03 Estasia vs Nstinct ft. Starrlight - Damage . 04 Estasia vs Hyrule War ft Starrlight - Way we live . 05 Estasia vs Underground Vandals - Winners . 06 Estasia vs Andy The Core ft. Starrlight - Same as you . 07 Estasia vs Fury

Comments are closed.