New Hellraiser 2CD & digital EP

Megarave Records presents the new Hellraiser 2CD and digitalEP

The 2CD with 40 new including tracks by Estasia, Rotterdam Terror Corps, Paranoizer, RoughSketch, Dissoactive, Suicide Rage, Lunakorpz, SRB, E-noid, Alienator and Dione. The 2CD is available at For the  Click here to see the full tracklist.

The digital EP includes tracks by RoughSketch, Rotterdam Terror Corps (Soulblast Remix) and SRB. Check out the previews at Hardtunes.


Comments are closed.