New SRB album (T.I.T. Rec.)

Terror artist SRB dropped his new album on This Is Terror Records. Project Eat, Sleep, Terror, Repeat Volume 2 is available at

01. SRB - Colombian Necktie
02. SRB - Bimbo Booster
03. SRB - Bass Man
04. SRB - Eat Sleep Terror Repeat (2021 remix)
05. SRB - We Don't Care Anymore
06. SRB - Ridiculous

Click here for the release and/or previews at

Click here for the SRB - Eat, Sleep, Terror, Repeat shirt at

Comments are closed.